linux-input.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
To: Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
Cc: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>,
	Mark Gross <markgross@kernel.org>,
	Andy Shevchenko <andy@infradead.org>,
	Cezary Rojewski <cezary.rojewski@intel.com>,
	Pierre-Louis Bossart <pierre-louis.bossart@linux.intel.com>,
	Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@gmail.com>,
	linux-input@vger.kernel.org, platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org,
	alsa-devel@alsa-project.org,
	Andy Shevchenko <andy.shevchenko@gmail.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 1/3] ASoC: Intel: Move soc_intel_is_foo() helpers to a generic header
Date: Mon, 18 Oct 2021 23:23:24 +0100	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <YW3z3Ehz9ZD06G12@sirena.org.uk> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <c34cc4b8-31c8-9425-214f-2a0f39f048d9@redhat.com>

[-- Attachment #1: Type: text/plain, Size: 173 bytes --]

On Mon, Oct 18, 2021 at 11:13:57PM +0200, Hans de Goede wrote:

> Does this mean that you are ok with me merging patch 1 + 2 through
> the drivers/platform/x86 tree ?

Yes.

[-- Attachment #2: signature.asc --]
[-- Type: application/pgp-signature, Size: 488 bytes --]

  reply	other threads:[~2021-10-18 22:23 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 13+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-10-18 14:33 [PATCH 0/3] ASoC/pdx86/input: Introduce and use soc_intel_is_*() helpers Hans de Goede
2021-10-18 14:33 ` [PATCH 1/3] ASoC: Intel: Move soc_intel_is_foo() helpers to a generic header Hans de Goede
2021-10-18 15:00   ` Andy Shevchenko
2021-10-18 15:35   ` Mark Brown
2021-10-18 21:13     ` Hans de Goede
2021-10-18 22:23       ` Mark Brown [this message]
2021-10-18 14:33 ` [PATCH 2/3] platform/x86: intel_int0002_vgpio: Use the new soc_intel_is_byt/cht helpers Hans de Goede
2021-10-18 15:03   ` Andy Shevchenko
2021-10-18 15:08     ` Andy Shevchenko
2021-10-18 14:33 ` [PATCH 3/3] Input: axp20x-pek - Use new soc_intel_is_cht() helper Hans de Goede
2021-10-19  1:55   ` Dmitry Torokhov
2021-10-18 14:58 ` [PATCH 0/3] ASoC/pdx86/input: Introduce and use soc_intel_is_*() helpers Andy Shevchenko
2021-10-19 15:38 ` Hans de Goede

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=YW3z3Ehz9ZD06G12@sirena.org.uk \
    --to=broonie@kernel.org \
    --cc=alsa-devel@alsa-project.org \
    --cc=andy.shevchenko@gmail.com \
    --cc=andy@infradead.org \
    --cc=cezary.rojewski@intel.com \
    --cc=dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com \
    --cc=hdegoede@redhat.com \
    --cc=lgirdwood@gmail.com \
    --cc=linux-input@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=markgross@kernel.org \
    --cc=pierre-louis.bossart@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH 1/3] ASoC: Intel: Move soc_intel_is_foo() helpers to a generic header' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).